Stampin' Gina | Martinez, CA

>My Stamp Room Craft Clock – Stampin Up Convention Swaps

Posted on: July 10, 2011

> 

True….2am Sunday morning…..reflecting a moment as I go to bed after being up late completing convention swaps. My bad. I had my swaps completed and ready to go 2 weeks ago. BUT, similar or the same as when I buy Halloween candy ahead of time and it’s gone by the event (you do that too, right?), well I’ve given away too many of my swaps away to family, friends and co-workers to are both family/friends to me…

Thus,the 2am clock. I wish everyone a safe and fun trip to convention. It’s truly amazing and I’m happy you’re going.
I look forward to being with all of you!
~Gina
Sr. Supervisor

Posted by Picasa
Leave a Reply

