Stampin' Gina | Martinez, CA

Beautiful Patti Lee at CHA

Posted on: February 7, 2012

 
 

Patti and I took classes together at CHA and I caught these pics of her. She graciously posed for me. Such a pretty lady, inside and out. CHA taped her and she appears in the video CHA sent to all CHA members to advertise the Winter CHA. Patti is the most original artistic person I know and I was blessed to be her roomie during Winter CHA this year. Thanks for a wonderful time, Patti!

Posted by Picasa
Leave a Reply

