Stampin' Gina | Martinez, CA

Stampin’ UP! Wedding Favors

Posted on: February 17, 2012

 
 
 

Polly Jones, my awesome downline, asked me to help her prepare for a wedding faire. I wanted everything to be made with SU products, so I made 300 of these little punched art Bride & Grooms which I suggested she hot glue to a tooth pick to be used as cupcake toppers! I finished them last night and Polly was thrilled when she saw them today. They were made with our embosslits Scalloped Heart of Hearts, Full Heart punch, Vintage Wallpaper embossing folder and build a cupcake punch (tuxedo buttons). Thank you for visiting.

Posted by Picasa
2 Responses to "Stampin’ UP! Wedding Favors"

Very nice collection Gina.

Leave a Reply

